ARAS Data Base  
List of ARAS Observers
 
40  
 
Code First Name, Name Code Site Site/City Observatory name Country email web site  
 
AHE Anton Heidemann SMU-FR St. Martin d'Uriage SMU France a.heidemann [at] wanadoo.fr http://astrosurf.com/heidemann/  
AJW Andrew Wilson YAT-UK Yatton, North Somerset   United Kingdom barnards.star12 [at] gmail.com    
BER Paolo Berardi BVO-IT LAquila Bellavista Observatory Italy xberardi [at] gmail.com    
BUI Christian Buil CAS-FR Toulouse   France christian.buil@wanadoo.fr http://www.astrosurf.com/buil/  
CBO Christophe Boussin OCT-FR Château-Thierry (02400)   France clubastro.boussin [at] orange.fr    
CHK Christian Kreider OAO-FR Osenbach Observatoire Astronomique d'Osenbach France christian.kreider [at] wanadoo.fr    
DBO David Boyd WCO-UK West Challow West Challow Observatory United Kingdom      
DDJ Daniel Dejean              
DLI  Dong Li JAD-CN Tianjin Jade China  ld_glowworm [at] yahoo.com     
EBE Etienne Bertrand   St Sordelin   France      
FBO Franck Boubault OPL-FR OPL-FR Observatoire des Pléiades France franck.boubault [at] free.fr    
FCA Francisco Campos PAG-SP     Spain      
FMT  François Teyssier ROU-FR Rouen (76100)   France francoismathieu.teyssier [at] bbox.fr www.astronomie-amateur.fr  
FRA Lorenzo Franco BAL-IT   Balzaretto Observatory (A81) Italy      
GER Paul Gerlach              
GKA Keith Graham MAN-US Manhattan, IL   USA kagm10 [at] gmail.com    
HBO Hubert Boussier SAT-FR St Saturnin (84450) K21 France hubert.boussier [at] wanadoo.fr    
JFE Jim Ferreira LIV-US Livermore CA   USA      
JGF Joan Guarro Flo       Spain      
JMO Jacques Montier OLC-FR La Couyere CALC France jmontier [at] gmail.com https://sites.google.com/site/jacquesfr35/  
  JPE Jim Edlin DHO-US Idaho Falls, Idaho Dark Horizons Observatory USA  jedlin [at] cableone.net    
JPM Jean-Pierre Masvile AMP-FR Lyon   France      
LES Tim Lester MRO-CA Arnprior Mill Ridge Observatory Canada t2lester [at] gmail.com    
MRZ Miguel Rodrigues MAD-SP Madrid   Spain      
MVE Michel Verlinden       France      
OGA Olivier Garde OTO-FR Chabons (38690) Observatoire de la Tourbière France o.garde [at] free.fr http://o.garde.free.fr/astro/Spectro1/Bienvenue.html  
OTH Olivier Thizy OBE-FR Revel (38420) Observatoire de la Belle Etoile France thizy [at] free.fr http://observatoire-belle-etoile.blogspot.fr/  
PCA Paolo Cazzato LEC-IT     Italy      
PDL Pierre Dubreuil OBA-FR Aspremont (06790)   Observatoire d'Aspremont France pierre.dubreuil[at]gmail.com    
PJL Paul Luckas SPO-AU Perth Shenton Park Observatory  Australia paul.luckas [at] uwa.edu.au http://www.jazzistentialism.com  
POL Ernst Pollmann LEV-DE Leverkussen Obs Pollmann Leverkusen Germany      
PSO Peter Somogyi TAT-HU Tata   Hungary psomogyi [at] freemail.hu    
RLE Robin Leadbeater              
SCH Stéphane Charbonnel              
SOL Umberto Sollecchia AQL-IT LAquila   Italy umbertosollecchia [at] gmail.com    
TBO Terry Bolhsen       Australia      
TLE Thierry Lemoult CHE-FR Chelles   France      
VBO Vincent Bouttard       France      
VLE Vincent Lecoq       France      
YBGM Yolande Buchet & Gerard Marineau OSM-FR   Observatoire Saint Maurice France